Bands

   
Swiss Highwaymen   www.swisshighwaymen.ch
Pepi Hug's Firewall   www.pepihug.ch
Gregory Larsen Band   www.gregorylarsen.ch
Dario Hess & The Spanky Hammers   www.spankyhammers.com
     

Photos by

Sandra de Coppi www.tellme.ch
     

Videos by

   
Peter Scheidegger    
Alexander Niederhäuser    
   

Logo by

   
Regula Meier   www.regulameier.ch
     

Friends

   
Andy Martin Band   www.andymartin.ch
Alex Klein   www.lasvegascountry.ch
Buddy Dee   www.buddydee.ch
Heinz Flückiger   www.heinzflueckiger.ch
George Hug   www.georgehug.ch
Whisky River   www.whisky-river.ch
Buddycap Onlineshop   www.buddycap.ch
LegetøjBørnetøj